We are very happy to announce the next in a series of ‘Kihon Entrances’ seminars taught by Jan Nevelius Shihan on Saturday, December 18th at 12 pm CDT | 19:00 CET | 5 pm UTC!

Jan Nevelius Shihan, 7th Dan Aikikai, is based at Vanadis Aikido Dojo in Stockholm, Sweden and has practiced Aikido for 45 years. His main teachers are Endo Shihan and Tissier Shihan. He has also trained with, and has been strongly influenced by, Osawa Shihan and Hermansson Shihan. Nevelius Sensei emphasizes connection, soft ukemi, and an approach to Aikido as never-ending research.

Seminar Theme: 

Kihon Entrances

Mats Ahlin Sensei will assist.

Register to receive the Zoom link for the seminar class (sliding scale of $15-35.)

Please include your desired email to receive link in Paypal memo when registering.

This fee will also give you access to the seminar video for further study beyond the live Zoom class.

Beginners are warmly welcome.

We look forward to practicing with you!

Please share this email with any and all you think might like to attend.

Thank you!

Brian Levy

Chief Instructor/Dojo Cho
NOLA AIkido
New Orleans, LA, USA